Shop
Order within 10 hours 50 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
FLOWERAMA
Local Dayton, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very quick delivery to the hospital! Will definitely order from you again! The arrangement is beautiful!
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowerama made it extremely easy for me to surprise my special lady with a beautiful arrangement! Being in the military makes it difficult sometimes to surprise her and make her feel special. With Flowerama of Dayton it was just a 5 minute phone call and it was set. Plus the flowers are still beautiful 2 weeks later! Will do business again and recommend them to everyone!
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was a little hesitant ordering a bouquet online, after being burned by 1800flowers so many times. But I'll have to say the bouquet I ordered was extremely voluminous and beautiful. The flowers lasted a full 2 weeks, and smelled amazing. Thanks again for the great service!
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered for same day delivery and it was carried out quick and easy and the product matched the picture. Very pleased
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Basket differed but recipient was pleased.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The peace Lily that I ordered was absolutely beautiful!!! I will be ordering one for my self
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The bouquet was everything I had asked for and more! Absolutely beautiful and still looks amazing even after more than a week!
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangements, will order again, friendly, on time. Great custumer service. I ordered from California for my mother and sister in Ohio, thank you!
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wonderful service and the arrangement was even better than advertised - which is hard to believe. Thank you for once again doing a great job! We can always rely on quality and value with you.
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement I ordered was affordable, beautiful, and perfect for the occasion. Thanks!!
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowerama always delivers throughout the order process to the actual on-time delivery of the florals. I never consider any other florist. Flowerama is the best!! Thank you.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

your beautiful plant was everything I had hoped to send to my friend after her sister passed. She sent me a picture and she was beaming from ear to ear. The plant was lovely as well! lol Thank you very much for putting a smile on her face at an especially difficult time!
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

After trying teleflora and seeing pictures of what was sent I decided to try Flowerama. The arrangement was beautiful. It was also delivered timely. Very happy.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Good website easy use. Very satisfied with arrangement.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service, beautiful flowers!
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. My husband only uses floerama and I have never been disappointed.
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were flawless. Delivery was exceptionally fast. Well done.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very pleased as a first time customer. Efficient, thorough, timely service, Friendly staff when calling to check delivery status. Thank you I'll be ordering again soon!!
Mark's Reply:
Date: Nov 09, 2016, 11:21 am

Thank you so much! I am glad we could help you with your gift.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have always been very pleased with the flowers I have purchased or had delivered. Wonderful customer service too!
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was beautiful! Wendy loved them and they made her final days very happy so thank you all!
Mark's Reply:
Date: Oct 04, 2016, 11:03 am

Sincere Sympathy, I'm thankfull we could help you brighten Windy's days.
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful, and exactly what we expected! Very impressed!
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Got flowers for my mother's birthday and picked flowerama because it was close and they could fill the order fast. Turns out they were the best she's ever received and stayed fresh long after delivered. Needless to say I guess I'm going to be using Flowerama from now on!
Mark's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2016, 9:50 am

John, I'm so glad we could help you make your Mothers Birthday special. Thank you for your review.
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

We decided to do our own arrangements for our wedding. We stopped by flowerama SEVERAL times to get all necessary items, floral arrangment tape, pins, wet foam, extra flowers, everything you can think of. The staff was always very helpful and knowledgeable.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Dayton, OH
See Delivery Areas


FLOWERAMA
490 Woodman Dr
Dayton, OH. 45431
Local: (937) 424-1392

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase