Shop
Order within 7 hours 57 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
FLOWERAMA
Local Dayton, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered a custom arrangement for my wife and left the design up to Fowerama. I was not sure what to expect and was a little skeptical, but they exceeded my expectations, the arrangement was beautiful and my wife loved it.
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Impreseed by how quickly my same-day order was delivered. Flowers were beautiful, and stayed that way for over a week. Will definitely order from here again.
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great customer service . She loved her plant :)
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Timing, Service, Product all great. Nothing but praises for the florist and their service. A small but necessary relief for my family's sorrow during their loss. Thank you.
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Just what I asked for
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Your picture was of pale pink roses but you delivered bright fuschia roses. However, they were amazing and were beautiful for over a week so I am thrilled. But I can see how a person might be upset at getting something different than the picture. Just saying.
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Overall the flowers were beautiful but I feel they were slightly over priced and they were incorrectly delivered. My mother received the wrong flowers the first time around and had to call to get the correct ones. Kind of kills the mood.
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Super fast delivery and the arrangement was beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Recipient was very appreciative, delivery was very timely
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was beautiful! Everyone in the office commented on how wonderful they looked. The delivery was perfect. Thank you for always doing an outstanding job and taking pride in your product!
Date: Dec 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

5 stars.. on time delivery very pretty .. flowers looked great for long time.. I'm very happy you ROCK..LOL
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were so colorful and fresh. The horn o plenty was just beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordered a Rose and Lilly arrangement for anniversary. Requested that they be delivered before 11A two days later. They arrived on time and the arrangement was perfect. Today, two weeks later, the flowers are still looking great.
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very quick delivery to the hospital! Will definitely order from you again! The arrangement is beautiful!
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowerama made it extremely easy for me to surprise my special lady with a beautiful arrangement! Being in the military makes it difficult sometimes to surprise her and make her feel special. With Flowerama of Dayton it was just a 5 minute phone call and it was set. Plus the flowers are still beautiful 2 weeks later! Will do business again and recommend them to everyone!
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was a little hesitant ordering a bouquet online, after being burned by 1800flowers so many times. But I'll have to say the bouquet I ordered was extremely voluminous and beautiful. The flowers lasted a full 2 weeks, and smelled amazing. Thanks again for the great service!
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered for same day delivery and it was carried out quick and easy and the product matched the picture. Very pleased
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Basket differed but recipient was pleased.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The peace Lily that I ordered was absolutely beautiful!!! I will be ordering one for my self
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The bouquet was everything I had asked for and more! Absolutely beautiful and still looks amazing even after more than a week!
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangements, will order again, friendly, on time. Great custumer service. I ordered from California for my mother and sister in Ohio, thank you!
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wonderful service and the arrangement was even better than advertised - which is hard to believe. Thank you for once again doing a great job! We can always rely on quality and value with you.
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement I ordered was affordable, beautiful, and perfect for the occasion. Thanks!!
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowerama always delivers throughout the order process to the actual on-time delivery of the florals. I never consider any other florist. Flowerama is the best!! Thank you.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

your beautiful plant was everything I had hoped to send to my friend after her sister passed. She sent me a picture and she was beaming from ear to ear. The plant was lovely as well! lol Thank you very much for putting a smile on her face at an especially difficult time!
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

After trying teleflora and seeing pictures of what was sent I decided to try Flowerama. The arrangement was beautiful. It was also delivered timely. Very happy.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Good website easy use. Very satisfied with arrangement.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service, beautiful flowers!
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were flawless. Delivery was exceptionally fast. Well done.
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. My husband only uses floerama and I have never been disappointed.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very pleased as a first time customer. Efficient, thorough, timely service, Friendly staff when calling to check delivery status. Thank you I'll be ordering again soon!!
Mark's Reply:
Date: Nov 09, 2016, 11:21 am

Thank you so much! I am glad we could help you with your gift.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have always been very pleased with the flowers I have purchased or had delivered. Wonderful customer service too!
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was beautiful! Wendy loved them and they made her final days very happy so thank you all!
Mark's Reply:
Date: Oct 04, 2016, 11:03 am

Sincere Sympathy, I'm thankfull we could help you brighten Windy's days.
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful, and exactly what we expected! Very impressed!
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Got flowers for my mother's birthday and picked flowerama because it was close and they could fill the order fast. Turns out they were the best she's ever received and stayed fresh long after delivered. Needless to say I guess I'm going to be using Flowerama from now on!
Mark's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2016, 9:50 am

John, I'm so glad we could help you make your Mothers Birthday special. Thank you for your review.
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

We decided to do our own arrangements for our wedding. We stopped by flowerama SEVERAL times to get all necessary items, floral arrangment tape, pins, wet foam, extra flowers, everything you can think of. The staff was always very helpful and knowledgeable.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Dayton, OH
See Delivery Areas


FLOWERAMA
490 Woodman Dr
Dayton, OH. 45431
Local: (937) 424-1392

All prices shown in US dollars


web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase